Who Really Am I?

Recently in my journalism class, we were assigned a photo project. The project was to take a self-portrait that describes you. It seems easy, but when you really get down to it, how do you portray yourself in a photo?

Having to describe myself, in order to get ideas for a photo, was the hardest part. Who really am I? Well, to begin with, I am a loud, social, and out-spoken person. I love to rollerblade, play video games, take pictures, read, paint my nails, and learn new things. How many arms do I need to show all these things?

The following pictures are some I thought described me best. (Credit: Daylin Delgado)

Leave a Reply

